It’s been a week

Suddenly i realize…. it’s been a week…

Last week i went to Education Fair @ Shangrilla with c De n Santy..and i remember..my flu was so terrible there..that time, tissue is my best friend ^^. Then i went to TA at nite..to accompany my friend.

In Sunday morning… i got fever… 38.6° and it’s enough to make me feel so terrible, horrible, miserable T_T…n i dont wanna have it again…. it made me not to go to the Church (also missed the service).. All i did was drink n drink n drink.. cos it’s better for me to take a pee more often, than to get a fever again… Now i confess it, that i fear with the fever… It makes me feel so bad…

N guess what… i spent around 6bottles of 1.5 litre till Monday… hahaha… as long as not getting fever again… i won’t be hesitate to do it😀

But now it gets better🙂 after finally i bought INZA yesterday (after all the NEOZEPs hahaha.. NEOZEP has no effect on me after almost 1 week).. After having INZA last nite, it feels better, it just my throat that feel so itchy..but my nose feel better🙂 So it will be better soon😀

Tonite i’m going to go to BLITZ..a new place for all the movie lovers ^^ … And i wish there’ll be no more fever…not for tonite, not for tmrw…not forever hahahahhaa….

Have a nice weekend for Me, for You, for everyone ^^

Leave a Reply

