Blessing Week ^^

it’s been couple of days miss to write here🙂 This week is a blessing week for meee.. ^^…And it’s gonna be a loooong blog ^^

It started on March 27, finally..after couple of months being postponed… Finally i went to Fitness First @ TA with my friend. And for this first visit, we decided to have a swim ^^.. The last one is in Bandung i guess… when we had Rekar. So excited ^^ The first time we went there…we still knew nothing. So we asked some people…and what a lucky, i met my friend that already been there for couple of months, so she helped us a lot to be our “Tour Guide” hahaha… I swam..around 20times i guess hahaha..may be it’s because i was too excited ^^… After that i ordered Donuts for Thursday hohoo…. i ordered 12dz… wow…. the first time for me i guess… ^^

On March 29th….. Happy bday to me ^^…hahaha i greet my self too😀 what a blessing day. Lot of people gave me a greet. My fam called me (hohoho so happy) Thnx God i still have them.. There’s also friend called me…. suggested me to have a noodle and an egg for my bday… (kinda belief to have a long live i think ) hohooho…

In the morning…when i walked to my workplace…as usual..look upward…God gave me a blue sky ^^ What a bright day…thnx G. When i arrived at my offce, there was a box on my table..i though it was a lost thing…but it’s a gift for me…hahaahaha..thnx pal ^^. In the afternoon…. the leaders n ai came into my room…sang a bday song ^^ they gave me a bday cake…(so touchy) and a huge cute doggy doll… so i celebrated it with them..made a wish…blew the candle and cut the cake…. (thnx G for their appearance… They’ve gave me a sweet bday surprise… – it would be my second bday cake heheh) I also get a backpack (FINALLY!!!.. i have backpack – again – after the old one hahaha) from my friends…Thnx Galz ^^..also the Spanish or Italian bday card.. (hahaha…they know my interest in other language ^^).

In the night, i was planning to go to BLITZ….but it was cancelled. cos it’s been late… n finally i have a fried noodle for my dinner hahaha….

On March 30th…. i went to FF again (this time by myself ^^, cos my friend couldn’t join) and i took a cycling class (hahaha..the thing that i wanted since the first time to go there)… n know what…it was really tiring😦 I don’t think i’m going to take it for about 2 weeks hahahaha…

On March 31st….this day is the fullest one hahaha… I woke up before 5am…hahaha… the earliest for this year… then i had early breakfast… gathered with my friends…we went to Senayan…we had jogging hohohoho… until around 7am.. huff huff.. after that i ate 2eggs and drank milk…what a healthy day hahaha..

on 9.30 i went to TA…cos i had an appointment with my friend.. to go to 4season to see a weding expo ^^… hold on… it’s not for me… it’s for my bro laaa…we went there in three..two of us are going to marry next year. So..everytime we sat in the counter i always sat in the middle hahaha…so their eve might come to me…hahaha..

We saw kinda pre wed photo…wed invitation…diamond…wed cake… this one i like the most hahaha… we tasted some sample of wed cake hahaha…and they gave me so i can bring it home hahaha…What a great expo…there was a pre wed package that will be taken abroad… like Japan, NZ and others.. what a nice pic hahah…

After that i went back to TA… i had KFC for my lunch (Combo 1) hahaha..finally.. then…i took a look around…by myself.. O i went to Perlinis..since everything was discounted hahaha… dunno why but i like perlinis a lot ^^… so i took a look, and decided to buy some of it…and i count it as my bday gifts to my self… (Hey…sometime we have to cherish ourself too, right? ) So i bought a plastic necklace and star earring ( I like the star ..always… ) After that i decided to go back home…to take some rest ^^

And guess what…i have a great nap… may be because of the jogging, so i must be very tired ^^… Then i woke up around 6 i guess…cos my friend called me.. So i woke up and ready to go again….go for FF hahahaha…. that day, full of workout…

My friend had swim…and i decided just to play with the tools there… try some tools there…n how to use it ^^..cos my foot already too tired hahaha… so i tried to workout but not focus on my foot ^^… Then..i had a dinner…with KFC (again = =’) After that..i ordered dunkin again…for GRII Choir ^^…

On Apr 1, as usual i have a Sunday service.. then rehearsal…and this week..finally i can rehearse better than last week heheheh… finally i get my voice back…

At nite i excercise for TOEFL again…. huff..i’m going to take it on Tues (which means.. TOMMOROW = =’ wish me luck then)

Today…. i focus for tmrw test…. i wish i could give my best…to decide my own future ^^… if i can pass it well it might lead me to a brighter future…. but..if i can’t…there must be God’s plan that i haven’t seen it now… And something for sure…it must be better than mine ^^

Just keep the faith ^^

Leave a Reply

