About the Holiday (part 1)

Huff…finally i write about the holiday ^o^…

Thursday, May 17th – Ascension Day

[a night before] I sent message to my friend, asking whether he’s going to go to the Church or not… [Nebenger’s mode on huehue].. And thank G he’ll go…

07.00
Bip bip bip… [alarm sound]…Arrghh…why should i wake up in this early = =’ Wish i could have more sleep (haiyaa..what a lazy i am ^o^)…At last after fighting with the alarm for about 10 minutes… I win huahuaha…
Got up… Took a bath…and ready to go to the church..
Having Indomie n Coffemix…what a yummy breakfast (butnot healthy = =’) Then … goooo….

+10.30 – 16.00
Gathered…… I went to Serpong withmy friends @ PS.GRII… We’re going to have fun ..eat…n play… n eat… n play…. huehueue….
Haiya…why Serpong should be that far… Wondering…. Imagine… some people who live in Serpong, and work in Jakarta…Everyday…have to spend more than 1 hour on the road… = =’

I went back with my friend [Nebenger’s mode still on] and since the closest place that he passed from my place is TA, so I stopped @ TA.. Hmmm…since i was there… Why not went there hueuehuehue…

16.00 – 18.00

So i went to TA (alone ^o^)….walked here and there, asked whether my friends wanted me to buy something for tmrw or not… Two of them wanted Breadtalk, so i just went there, bought the breads for them, and also for me ^o^….
Then continue to walk wherever i want to go hihihi… Dunno just suddenly want to walk there alone (thank G nothing bad happened ^o^)..

After tired enough, i decided to go back… I haven’t packed up to go to Anyer laaa….
And i have to be @ Campus 6 A.M…Imagine… 6 AM T_T..what a cruel 😦 soooo early looo…

Went back.. feel so tired…packing up some stuffs…(Thank God i have backpack now huahuahua…Thnx pals ^o^)
Ooo..one more thing…that can’t be forgotten….. that was M.U.S.I.C hohoho…. so I choosed my fav song, copied it to my MP3… After finish all of it..then go to sleep…. Zzzzzzz….

Leave a Reply

