Related Situations

Friday, June 15th 07

First..
In the morning, I read ODB – the yearly edition – …the title of the topic is “my death”… which means spiritually death.

Second..
I receive an sms from my friend….it says :

We might loose the diamond in front of us, while we are too busy looking for the stones. And we realize that when the diamond has gone

Third…
Since tmrw is the deadline to return VCD… (I borrowed “if only” yesterday :p, c ceemot recommended it..) So…I watch it at nite….
This movie talks about if only you know that today, the one you love will die. Then what would you do ? … Another topic about dead… hohho…

Just suddenly realize why that day, several things related with dead… ^o^..

But overall, those things keep remind me to cherish what I have now.
Try to live as if today is the last day, make me happier ^^

Leave a Reply

