Bad Hands…but still a Great Week ^^

Okay…. actually it’s been yesterday i want to post in here…but since there are lot of work that haven’t done yet…so i postponed it till it finish…

Butttttttttt…. i can’t hold it anymore after my bad = =’ (bad hands…) clumsy clumsy…soooo clumsy – -‘ (바보.. my fav word = =’ cos it really me… ) .. Errr…am i going to be Blog Addicted ???

Okay..yesterday was great…as great as the day before yesterday…have fun here n there….

  • * went to my friend (my team in thesis) ‘s wedding… (wow..Balinese wedding boooo)
  • * went to FF n have a swim (target achieved again ^^)..
  • * ate my pizza (that i’ve dreamed since last Tuesday hahahah..cheesy bites.. i love it)..
  • * bought my new shoes… hihihi…
  • * received a gift from my friend (hihihihi thx ci ^^ so proper in my hand looo…so no need to worries… I’ll wear it on Saturday ^^ – thnx God i have a bigger hands hahaha -)

It just great in Sunday… isn’t it perfect ^^

Yesterday…
Though it’s a busy day (hey busy means you still have a job..rite??^^ – a quote that i saw from VO –) but lot of things done yesterday….
(thank God for answering my pray in the morning hihhi…what i need is…a power to get focus..)
Well…lets call it yesterday is a multitasking day…so many YM pop ups in my screen….and also so many topics were asked n need to be solved… But it’s done hihihi… I finished some of my word debts hihihi…so happy yesterday..
Moreover after I saw my friend’s post @FS BulBoard hihhi.. that say my friend’s dreaming place is Bali hihihihi… I love Bali..wish you could stay there then huahuaa…. (silly n crazy thought because of overjoy i guess ^^)

O yeah…besides of those happy things… i did a silly clumsy things….the same thing…And it was twice = =’ … I left my glasses at Asta (the first) and at Indomie (the second)…haiya…the same mistake, in a day..

Today……

Actually it’s almost perfect too…lot of sleepy meeting in the morning… After i eat (free) Lentog imported from Kudus hihihi… then some briefings and serious meeting…

Having dinner with my friends (and i left my keys for now…haiya…so clumsy = =’)

Buttttttt…

When i just back from dinner…get in to the HOT room, i think the AC is broken again (after couple of times being repaired…) Haiya..why don’t they just replace this AC with the new better one…
Okay then i ty to make my self comfort in this hot room, cos there are still works that have to be done…

  • * Put a sachet of coffee from my locker
  • * Pour it in to the glass
  • * Add some hot waters in it..and cold water…so it will be warm enough..not too hot, but not cold too.. Just perfect Coffee
  • * Hmmm what a great coffee aroma ^^
  • * Go to my table… take a rest with seeing FS n blogs…just read… don’t want to post first…

Suddenly…… Pluk……..

Aaaaaarrrgggghhhhhhh…… My Coffee…. My Table…. Grr grr…. How could I ????
* Bad hands…Bad Hands…. *Plak plak*… Hit my own hands = =’

Drop my (still) full coffee ( i even haven’t enjoy it..)…. arrghh..need a time to clean it first… Coffee on my table… Gerrrrr… After clean it. still have to pour some waters on it…
Perfect…. Hot room…. Warm coffee spread on my table lil bit in my trousers… Watttaaaaaa…. * esmosi… *

After i drop it… i just let it for a while…take a deep breath (at least i don’t panic hihi)… Take a look which part does the coffee go…
Okay…save the things that free from coffee first… (unfortunately my laptop isn’t part of it = =’) Thank God my friend helps me to hold my laptop first…
The priority move to laptop first (of course laaa…) Thank God only the bottom of it that touched with the coffee…so no damage (Hope there won’t be…. it supposed to be no laaa…)

Then continue with other things….
After finish with that thing… i loose my will to work (okay though it’s not a work hour again…before the coffee incident i still want to work looo… ) But..after it… i loose it…
Just want to write here hihihi… Help me to calm down….

bad hands…bad hands….

Now… after i make a new one hihhihi…n suddenly finish it quickly, before it falls again n mess up my day again hihihi….

Feeling much better now ^^
Means….gotta finish work things tonite… no prob la… hihihi…This week is gonna be a great week, isn’t it???

It must be a great week…my parents n bro will come Huray…Though there are mountains of work that still have to be done… i won’t worries… i’m sure, i’ll finish it before Friday… Yeahhhh…. 화이팅!!!!!! (read : Hwait’ing… Hangul-nization – let just say like that laa since i don’t know the word for it ^^ – for Fighting in Korean which means encouraging my self hihi)

I wont let my self managed with the job..
But i will make my self to manage the job ^^….

The spirit is back…… ^^ (Happy again…)

14 thoughts on “Bad Hands…but still a Great Week ^^

  1. weleee…. ga cici….. gimana bisa kurang energi… udah makan banyak gini… (ga liat kan selama rapat kan ada cemilan) trus sabtu abis buffet dimsum, trus dapet donat…minggu nge pizza…
    Nah lo da banyak kan ^^….
    So there’s still no significant correlation (ceritanya berstatistik ria ne) ^^

  2. ahaaa !
    blog addicted !! hahaha

    dont drink too much coffee gal !
    try some tea, camomile’s.. or.. some other kind of detox tea.. hehehe🙂

  3. @ yz..
    Hohoh..thank you… dunno kayaknya masi kena sugesti minum kopi ga ngantuk = =’ walopun tetep aja bobo beberapa saat setelah tu kopi masuk…
    Kalo teh masi belon bisa mensugestikan diri sendiri, abis minum teh bisa awake for couple of times huhuhu…

    @ anung…
    Waaa….serem itu… yang tangannya ampe ga bisa dikendaliin ya… * tapi belon perna nonton, cuma denger reviewnya dikit…

    Hmm Update news for today….

    Imagine…. karena panesnya ac di ruangan (untung seharian in ga di ruangan) ampe balon temen (hihi di kantor bisa ada balon looo..asik kan :p) pecah..saking panasnya…
    Imagine…..
    What a very hot in here… Untung sorenya da adem lagi…

  4. Iyah hihi… enak juga ternyata…apalagi kalo Vit G ci wil ^^… Cuma porsinya aja yang kurang hehehhe…

    Hihih…asik kalo lagi esmosi tulis²…daripada dituangin ke orang, ntar malah kena getahnya hihihi.. mending omel² di sini :p…

    Hari ini tangannya udah jadi tangan yang baek ^^… * da dielus elus lagi😀

  5. dielusin sapa ta ?? huahahahaa…
    btw.. klo ngantuk, ga usa minum kopi.. beneren d.. loe panggil g aja..
    masi inget g.. pas di jalan, g blg ngantuk… tuh tangan loe lgsg melayang dengan indah dan mantep ke pipi g….
    *still waiting for good times to do the same thing for you… huahahahaha…
    it’s been a long time… i think i should calculate the interest too.. >:)

    btw… i don’t mean to ruin your great day, about the buletin u read in FS, is it the same as the link u’ve pasted to me? wake up girl ^_^

  6. hahaha..dielusin gua dong..hari ini dia udah jadi tangan yang baek..bantu gua beresin soal.. (akhirnya :p)
    huehuehue… thnx for remind… i’ll remind my self not to say sleepy in front of you d hehhe.. Eh tapi kata bible kan kalo dikasi pipi kiri ngapain lit ??? berarti gua masi bole 1 lagi dunk ^^

    Hohoho that’s not ruining my great day hihihi… u know me very well laaa huahuahua… how could it be differ =)) * wondering…… :p *
    Bangun bangun…da bangun kok… hihhihi besok cutiiiiii bonyok dateng (sayang ga bisa titip BaGul..secara berangkatnya kepagian)
    lusa pindah kuncirrr haha senangna ^^

  7. kayaknya gw tau tuh yang lo maksud cum :)) wekekekeke…
    @tata: how come u wrote all this blog… If I were you, I just can say: “Today is just like yesterday”, and so on.. wekekekeke salute to y’all blogger :p hehe…
    @ceemot: kok keknya post pertama lo mulu ya??

  8. asal jangan jadi bad hands pas wisuda aja Ta, apalagi pas salaman ma Pak Rektor gitu.. tiba2 kumat.. kan ga lucu😀 hehehe..

    @AV : sirik aja luuu… >:)

  9. @ Litz
    Hohoho..bole bole lit..ntar loe yang pindahin gua jadi MB bukan MM :p
    Anyway yang link itu lebih ke postingan lit, bukan quotes ya kayaknya, but thanks…mana tau jadi inspired tulis blog yang better ^^ sekarang lebih curhat2 tuang2 thoughts dulu hihihi

    @ av n lit…
    iye deee loe orang be 2 emang paling tau gua ^^

    @ av
    makanya ngeblog dong :p

    @ c ceemot
    Huehuehue..iya untungnya pas salaman handsnya nurut :p * asli itu pak rektor ampir kelewat😦 ampir lupa eke…abis dari pak feri, ampir langsung turun, untung ngeh…ada pak rektor bediri di tengah… = =’ Hihihii…

Leave a Reply

