H-1

July 6th 2007

04.00A.M

Let me feel love my baby, hold me tight my true love
오랫동안 그리워한 만큼
내게 찾아 너라는 운명
영원히 지지않을 기적같은 사랑
(an opening song from The Spring of DalJa film…with a cheerful tone)


Hihihi… no more bip bip… bip bip.. I’ve changed my alarm with that tone ^^ so I’ll wake up cheery (well that’s what I hope hihi)

I have to wake up..there’s still an ASC assignment that hasn’t finish yet… and I know I won’t be able to do it tonite, nor tommorow, moreover next 2 day… gotta finish it now…wake up!!!!!!!

[snooze]

Then the alarm sing again…. Okay okay..i’m awake!! 4.30 I guess…

Have a bath in this hour..really make me awake…. Haiya…so cold laaa…after bath…I continuate my assignment… and finally..it’s done… Yeah… in around 8am…Yey.. Finally I made it… I can take my day off peacefully hihi… Yup…today is my day off… cos my parents n bro wil come…. So happy ^^… Oops before that… I have to to King (@Roxy) again..for the last fitting…just make sure the clothes are fine. I asked my birthday friend (happy bday ci ^^) to accompany me to go there… hehe..just have no confidence to go there alone..
So 08.30 I go to Lab, copy my assignment and send it to my bos ^^.. have a breakfast… a healthy oatmeal as usual.. then waiting for my friend… Around 9.30 she comes… Happy bdayyyy…* Cipika cipiki, give her a greet…then…goooo hihihi…

Last fitting runs well.. (with a lil bit obstacles to go back) when we try to stop the bajaj, after I told to the drivers, they just go away.. (what’s wrong in kemanggisan.. why do they don’t want to go there… just weird) until the last bajaj, when I ask Kemanggisan, then he looks his watch..then said ok…
I got it….it’s Friday, and they need to go to “Sholat Jumat”…. Haiyaa..no wonder the previous drivers just go away without say a word = =’ … (at least tell me la, why u don’t want to go there…. So for everybody… when you want to go by bajaj on Friday, when the driver rejects you without a word, don’t forget to check the time ^^, so you won’t be leaved in confuse)

Just after arrive at Campus..i’m going back to my room in a rush… cos I need to take my stuff to go to hotell…. Yoo mom dad… I’m coming ^^…

Arrive at the hotel…take a look…hmmm where do they sit… Yeayyy..find it… muach muach.. * cipika cipiki *… I miss both of u… (my bro just go with his girlfriend and will back on lunch time)… so I just check them in to the hotel..go to the room… and wait for my bro and his GF.. have a chit n chat with mom n dad…eat my lovely krupuk (dunno what is it in English…) Ooo..i’ve been waiting for this huehehue… Kriuk kriuk..so yummy..

Around 1pm, my bro calls…Hey we’re at lobby. Let’s go, we’re going to have a lunch @MidPlaza.. * Yes Sir…

Moshi moshiiii….. an unique greet @Sakana, MidPlaza… So we’re having a lunch @MidPlaza… Thnx ci (my bro’s GF) for the treat hihhi…so many menus..my mom, dad and me are getting confuse about what should be ordered…so just let them (my bro and her) order it la… ^^

The side dishes come…guest what is it ??? It’s a SNAIL… Yaiks…. I don’t thing I’ll eat it… errr..lil bit…errr…. Dunno la..just errr ^^

My mom says..Hey..nice one…don’t throw it after we eat it… * jdug.. * she’ll collect it and put it in our house hihihi… (Then I imagine those snails will be placed on the pot ^^) My bro really exciting with those snails… he tries hard to get them out of their house (it’s a dead snails of course, but it quite hard to eat them) Nyummmy..so nyummy…. (Yaiks….not for me) After being pushed couple of time finally I eat it (but it’s not me who get it out of its house… if I do that..i’ll loose my will to eat I think ^^) Plup… I eat it…errr… I don’t like it very much… one is enough la..no more = =’

Then the next menu is coming… guess what is it ?? “OCTOPUS BALL” hihhi…yes..it’s octopus not squid… (I thought it was squid before, once more it’s octopus ^^) hmm..this one is nyummy… actually I don’t see the octopus in it… nor taste it (cos I don’t know how’s the octopus taste ^^…it just nyummy… so it’s nice to try if u want to go there… moreover they have an unique way to make it ^^, ci wil, it’s a japanese food isn’t it? may be you could help me to explain the making of it ^^ (I like the process when they swirl the ball ) ^^ ?).

The next2 order…like sushi, teriyaki, katsu… soup… it runs well n nyummy, with my bro really enjoy the snails very much, cos he’s the one who like it a lot hahaha… while my mom keep collecting an empty snails…

Until one menu comes… a fish… try it.. nice.. then my mom says… “hmmm..taste like Pindang (Ikan Pindang)” … Boing….. my bro replies.. “It’s salmon mom!!!” huahaua.. if I were the owner of Sakana, I would be shocked I guess…how could my salmon compared with Pindang… hahaha… * just wondering *.. then I might think..hmm what a unique guests… do they eat the whole of the snails, why there’s nothing left from it ?? hahahhaa…. * welkom to our uniqueness huahuaua*

After we eat the last one (Cheese cake..nyummy) then we go back to the hotel… Nice lunch..with lot of funny things ^^…

After lunch… it’s around 3.30pm.. OMG.. I’m late = =’ I promise my friend to go to Gladi together… and we’ll gather at 3.30pm. I don’t think I can make it..so I just call my friend…but thank God they say that they’re not going yet…so I still have a time to catch them up. So I wen there in a rush (again…. Run run n run)

Arrive at JHCC…I meet some of MBM friends….Ow..it’s been so long since our last class that we haven’t meet each other.. And now…we meet @Gladi for tommorow hohoho… What a time… We take photoes together ^^… ( so nung, have u seen c laily there hihhihi, you supposed to be one of the example to go to the front to simulate the ceremony ^^ )

Gladi finishes..Huff… then we continuate our schedule to our friend’s wedding… hohoho… what a traffic… . The party is started at 7pm, and we arrive there at 8.40 hoho..so late huh… it’s because of the traffic (plus one car is get lost on our way hihihi) So we arrive there, take a picture with our friend (Congratz Pal) then…Time for Meal hahaha… we’re hungry anyway ^^… having a chat hahah hihi here n there…till around 9.30, we’re the last guest hihhi…

Huff I’m so tiring today… wake up earlier than usual, go to King, rushing to the hotel, have a lunch, rushing to Gladi, get a jam to CL…huff… Finally it’s finish… ^^ and tomorrow is the day ^^

Leave a Reply

