Quote from “My Sassy Girl”

Hohoho..finally after so long, i just watched “My Sassy Girl
(엽기적인 그녀 – read : Yeopgijeogin geunyeo – ; 엽기적 = bizarrerie hunting, 그녀= she.. – based on babylon – )

‘ve bought it around 1 month ago.. while others may be had watched it so loooooong ago. So late huh…. anyway, i watched it because my friend wanted to borrow it tomorrow, so I decided to watch it before i lend it…
Thnx to my friend who’s going to borrow it hiihhihi…

Nice story, and i like a quote from it. It said :

Fate is building a bridge of chance for someone you love.

It’s told by an old man to a girl (that promised to meet a boy 1 year ago, but she couldn’t came..cos she still couldn’t forget her passed away boyfriend) under a tree – a place they promised.

Nice ending too. What a very coincidence ^^.
For me, it’s recommended film.

[update : July 26th] Here’s the lyric🙂 [end msg]

== Time to sleep now ==

Finally i can think clearer now...
Not everything that happen, have to be related to me...
Everyone has their own life to deal with. 

8 thoughts on “Quote from “My Sassy Girl”

  1. sekalian deh puter “serendipity”🙂
    i don’t really believe in coincidence, i think it’s all connected to one whole big plan..

  2. If you are planning to buy piano benches, it can help once
    you know what to select and where you can purchase them at affordable prices but with
    high quality. Its wooden legs are usually developed together with
    impressive and high-quality wood that will last for so long.
    This company can also provide the most stunning designs on piano benches.

  3. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I thought this submit was once great.
    I don’t recognise who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

