The Rehearsal (Hectic Week – part 5)

Still continuing the story of the hectic week..the week that made me arrrgghhh and worry..

Huff…that day…I think that was the most hectic among all…

After finishing the late lunch (after the meeting).. I had to go to JWC on 5pm… Cos I’ve promised my friend to be there on 5.30pm, if I want to go to Gading with him.
Will I get there on time ? since I still have no idea how to go to JWC in that short of time… 

But, my friend told me that A (he studied @ JWC) wanted to go earlier… so I could asked for a help to him…🙂 Though some friends told me to pray hard…. Cos A started to drive a motorbike just couple of months ago… so.. better be really careful ^^…
Hmmm anything laa…as long as I could be on JWC on time… so I went there with A… 

Hmm on our way… there was a time when I startled…cos the motor almost hit a car…. Huff huff huff…. I brought my lappie in my right hand (wish I had a backpack for my lappie that time) hohoo..i almost fall…
Anyway…that event quite made me awake.. cos lil bit sleepy that time ^^

Arrived @ JWC on time…I took my certificate (finally) while I was waiting for my friend, B. Unfortunately, he brought a helmet too…so.. I brought an extra helmet on my left, and lappie on my right…

He rode quite fast…around 80 – 100 km/h…until there was a time…. 

Somewhere around sunter….we got stuck… the jam was really bad… and there… I felt sooo sleepy… so I dozed off couple of times… hmm it’s my first… to doze off on the motorbike…well I know, it’s dangerous…but… I did really sleepy that time… moreover the jam was terrible..

* wondering…those who have to pass that road every workday…. I’m so blessed I don’t have to pass something like that routinely till now *

There were couples of time I startled because of sudden stop, or passed a broken road…

Thank G I could pass that scary route…

The rehearsal ran well… and I ???
still lil bit sleepy…because of last nite I guessed..cos I slept late a night before… 

Still lil bit worry for a plan for the next day… in the morning had to give soft skill training for the new assistants with my boss…but let it be la…

Thank G i could passed the meeting, the rehearsal, the trip to Gading well😀

It’s enough to think about one day problem, for each day has it’s own problem😉

2 thoughts on “The Rehearsal (Hectic Week – part 5)

Leave a Reply

