Poisoned

“Do you see the evidence that i sent to you???”, my friend ask me..

*still confused with the evidence, what’s that mean.
As i tried to open my mail, there’s a new mail… titled “Evidence”*

Hohoho it’s my friend… whose got poisoned…
Wrong meal / medicine i guess…

His eyes and nose seemed bigger than its usual…it was swell… Hohoo… poor him.. Had to stay at home.. -> is it poor or should be happy for one additional day off😀

Suddenly i remembered… i ever poisoned too and it’s twice = =’….

The first one, around 2003 i guess…
What i remembered, that day i was at class with litz… then she saw my neck, ears were red.. hmm weirdo..It’s not itchy, but it’s lil bit warm when i touched it..
When i tried to see my hand… it was red too…
At first i thought i got skin irritation… but let it be la.. cos i felt fine..nothing wrong.. .So after class i back to Lab..that was still work time…

But..slowly…i felt something wrong… my face felt hot… seemed like there was something in my face… my eyes… my neck… errr… something wrong in here… i felt warm when i touched them…
Some of my friends said… “Hey your face so red… are you tanning?”
Curious with that… how do i look..am i still pretty so i went to the bathroom, looked for mirror…
OMG…. I’m sooo cute with a swollen face … How can it be??? my friends called me “Stewed crab” as red as that…

I called my mom… She said i might have allergic or poisoned….what did i eat a day before….
Hmmm nothing…i ate normally, but i had Neurobion…Sooo… from that time i know… i can’t have it again…not because of the drug… but it’s just something in that drug that didn’t suit on me… and it made me balloon like that…
Haiya… i asked for permission from my boss that time…

Way out??
Hmmm.. i didn’t go to the doctor… as my mom said,I just need more water, Norit and rest…
Soooo …. (a record for me…) I drank 7 or 8 bottles of 1.5L Aqua that noon.. In a couple of hours…
Hohoho.. i dont think can do that again now…
Then, had norit…. then couple bottles of “Susu Beruang” … anything to cleaned it up…
And it worked ^^

Yeah.. i back to normal in the next day…
This is the first one…

The second…. 2005
Hmmm similar symptom…. Got red… Swollen body… warm body..
* but it’s not fever *
But as far as i remembered, i didn’t eat anything weird a day before…

BUT… it happened when i went there… out of Jkt… with my friend to his home (that’s my first time to go to his place) …to attend his brother’s wedding.
I felt unwell on the plane…

Arrived there… i asked him to stop by, to buy some “Susu Beruang”…
OMG…. Red balloon face in front of his family = =’
So i just had that “Susu Beruang” and drink drink…and hide in the room…
* How could it happen in that day😦 What a mess*

It healed on the next two days… in his brother’s wedding day.. Huff…At least not as balloon as before la…
Though i was already a balloon (read : fat = =’) ^^
Long time after that he said…
“Actually i was lil bit ashamed that day.. cos i had a “big”company for my bro wedding..
It didn’t feel good to go to the wedding like that”

*Jegerrr…. a thunder came… *

Well…that’s past…. now???
I tried my best not to have a balloon body again..so won’t make someone ashamed on me, if i should accompany someone to go to the party
Hahahahaha… wrong motivation to have FF huh :p
Well let it be la :p

Anyway…that’s the experience of got poisoned for me😀 …. The cure isn’t hard..
Remember just
– drink a looooooottttzzz of water (warm water will be better)
– Norit might help
– “Susu beruang” also…
Just drink drink drink….
– Oya… a powder will help to minimize the warmth….

5 thoughts on “Poisoned

  1. hmm.. now I know why you’re so passionate about getting thinner and thinner..

    someone who really loves you, won’t be ashamed with how does your body look like..

    do things just because you want to do it, not just to please others🙂

  2. err.. I don’t remember I heard about this how many times from u… u should start to forget it… He was not supposed to say such thing to u… No matter u’re as skinny as a needle, or as big as a baloon…. such words, said in a serious situation, r painful, esp for a girl/woman…
    just like what ceemot told.. “someone who really loves you, won’t be ashamed with how does your body look like..”
    😀😀😀

    eniway… walking from anggrek to syahdan instead of taking the public transport is much cheaper than FF… LOL

  3. eh eh elit ada tulis ya ??? ga keliatan lit…
    * belagak ga diomelin mode :p *

    Hehehe… iya kok :p i’m happy with what i am now :p
    * just need 5kg to be the old me hahuahauhuahua….. ngumpet sebelon diomelin elit lagi :p *

    Beneran ini mah… untuk kesehatan kok…

    * tiap sabtu udah PP jalan cepet syahdan – anggrek belakang buat les looo :p *

Leave a Reply

