Welcome November

Hohoo.. i don’t think it’s quite late to welcome nov ^^… still in the first week hihihi…

November has come,
means………..

10 months have gone in this 2007,
andddd…
1 month still wait to end up this 2007..
I always like end of year season, especially xmas season😀

Especially this year, there’s gonna be a biggg concert for the end of year concert..
Can’t wait for it ^^
(tough the rehearsal is crazyyyy too…. Still try hard to catch it up..)

Though i can’t be home (physically) for this year…but…I’ll always be home anytime…
Thnk to technology xixixixi…

Beside concert that waits…there are things that still wait impatiently = =’

Work things…
Exam for the course :-S… (2 sessions left)
i’ve missed last week course… errr…. another thing that have to be catch up😀

Errr…lil bit scary…

But… can’t wait for end of year too :D…
Can’t wait for the time to flash it back…. to realize that all things wait ahead… are things that won’t seize me..and it’s all common to me

For if i’ve never had a problem, then i would never know what my God could solved…
(Andrae Crouch)

I do really like that quote… and that what i hold in my hard times….

I think i start to like to write my worries now ^^…(just like what my friend taught me)
So someday, i can read it back again..and see..what I’ve been through😀

화이팅!!!😀

6 thoughts on “Welcome November

  1. Ok, i;ll start to write my worries too. hmm.. maybe here’s a good place:

    my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries my worries

    *spamer* :))

  2. Hiya Tata ! Happy to read this particular post of yours. You n Cimot, both welcoming November, at first I was quite confused with : whadda ?? But now, hehehe… I know laa😛
    Glad to have the x’mas season greetings around us huh, and ofcourse the new year…..and as for me…. the travelling ! hahahhaha =)
    Anyhow, wish you have a seamlessly integrated tough week😛 *IT banget sih bahasanya*
    Tips for drinking coffee….balance it with alot of mineral water, gal🙂
    Hwaiting !!

  3. Hohoho..thank you cici😀
    Iyah..sekarang 1.5 botol gede distok di pagi hari, sore kudu abis bis bis..soalnya ada tambahan gelas lagi buat kopi huahuahua…

    Yeah…can’t wait for dec… 8->

  4. Pingback: Yippi… « Just Me

Leave a Reply

