Answered Prayer

Last week..so many news related with answered prayer that i heard…
some of it were happy news.. Congrats to them ^^

Include me ^^ for this week, one by one the job was done… *Thnx G*

but, my best friend answered prayer…err…dunno how to classified it, whether it’s a happy or sad one.. or confusing one ^^

Last week, she told me that finally she got the answer of her question (that bothered her so long)
About the what would you do
She kept her way, with not asking him a question about that…

Until suddenly, a msg box from him (that still) shocked her…
* what now * she whispered…

a simple chat occured.. asking how is she n bla bla…
until reached to one msg…

He wrote : “I’m single again = ='”
That msg stunned her a while…
Did she read the wrong msg??or wrong person??

how could he told her that news so easily huh?…

then some chats occured…tried to hide her shock, she replied normally..
( of course la.. if you replied weirdly i’ll punch u gal ^^ – to wake u up- )

She concluded that…
Sooo…that’s the answer…
That must be the reason why he smoked like that… (the same thing he did before = =’)
That must be the reasons all those weird status on his messenger…

She said : “Finally i got it, ta….

I realized, it’s me that to selfish…
to think that he might felt the same feel like i had…
to relate all things with me…
It’s my foolish thought…
And i realized how she really means a lot to him..

It’s just sad to know that news from him…
It’s sad to know he’s so sad like that..
If only i could do something to help him😦

those messages filled my msg window…

And me??
Err errr… dunno what to say…but i was lil bit happy, that she could the answer of her prayer…
But..i’m afraid that new just made her confuse…
Filled her thoughts again…

And couple of days after that chat…
Another msg from him to her…

I think I’m going to move to Jkt…i’d like to find some jobs n bla bla bla bla ”

* glek *
Be strong my fren… i know you can do it..

All i said to her was…
“I believe you can pass it well… Just don’t bother your head with that plan… anyway that plan still unrealized rite??
So just leave it like that… have your own life… While he has his own… “

Jia youuu…you can do it…slowly but sure… just let if flow…

Hohoh look so wise ??
Since i have no idea bout what should i said to her hihi…
I believed those 2 news shocked her… and all i can do was support her…
Jia youuuu…

Lesson that i learned here…

Not all of the answered prayer is the end of the questions
But… i always believe that there must be something behind it all…

She will be a stronger gal than before…

화이팅 my friend ^^

2 thoughts on “Answered Prayer

Leave a Reply

