Sold Out!!!

I msg : “Ci, is there any ticket in 200k. My friend asked me for that”

She replied : “All tickets had sold out. Start from this morning we’re not allowed to sell any ticket anymore….”

Huaaaa…. it’s still H-4 to the day..and it’s already sold out…

Hmm this is my first experience H-4 and it’s already sold out… Others concert used to be H-1 or in the Concert Day.. *clap clap clap*

I just finished the rehearsal.. and it was sooooooo great…

First rehearsal with the conductor was on last Thursday.. He just arrived from NY and rehearsed with us.. (thank you ^^)

He is the first Indonesia (or may be Asian) that conducted hundreds of symphonies in US, Europe… he also ever conducted in front of the Queen Elizabeth… (wowwww)
Last 3 his Elijah concerts in Cleveland, San Diego and Taiwan… were sold outtt… pluss around 200 additional tickets for standing (second wowwwww)

He conducted really great.. the emotion (so expressive), the detail, the sensitivity… Perfect…
He’s also humorous.. so it made me not so stressful facing on the crazy note in front of me…

….

Today is the first rehearsal with the orchestra and the solo soprano..and it made me gape… Her voice was so awesome… And she broke all the myths that all soloist must be “big” hohoho

The conductor still conduct in his great way…

Can’t wait till the complete rehearsal.. all the soloists, the orchestra, and we run through all the songs… It must be awesome…

To me…
it’s a rare chance… it might be my first and last to be part of the big concert like this…
Thank God for allowing me experiencing this big concert… I’m just a little kid with limited voice…
but You give me a rare chance to be part of the wonderful choir and awesome concert with great people in it…

Can’t wait for the day…
(though it’s gonna be hard, but i have to keep my condition to be fit… no sick for this week…. 화이팅!!!!)

2 thoughts on “Sold Out!!!

Leave a Reply

