Here and There… Fly fly n fly

Huff…another worries that i want to write down… to see how God will work in my life..

At least one thing already answered smoothly.. Finally I got the visa last Friday.. THnx God, and it’s not as hard as i imagined…

Plus…clothes preparation…. He answered me amazingly… I got lot from my friends…

– Winter jacket… from my kids… Luv ya all ^^ it’s really warm (but it felt hot if you wear it @ TA ^^)

img_0122.jpg

– also got swimsuit (of course no photo for this laaa ^^) from frenzz (which feel like sisters to me..)

– some sweaters and jackets..

I also got lot of useful things that i could use there….
– Tripod… OMG… I always want it.. since i will go there alone, so whenever i want to take a picture.. i could do it now ^^
– Ladies wristwatch… Okay palz.. i’ll use it ^^
– Pooh Clock ^^ plus the alarm…
and still lot of things….

What a blessing …. one more worry …. gone ^^

And now… it’s family time…

As i ever posted before… Dad’s sight got worse cos of DM… At first my bro n me planned to take care of it on Feb (before i leave) plus he’ll arrange all the weds preparation….

but… things doesn’t always go as it’s planned…

A man’s heart plans his way, but the Lord directs his steps (Proverbs 16:9)
Things don’t always go as planned,but God will never mislead us, and His way is always the best

It happened faster than i thought…

Finally dad came last Friday… alone… I was sooo worry when he went alone like that… And he directly went to Bandung (by travel)…

I’ve registered him in 2 doctors in Jkt on Tues and Wed…

Today he went to Bdg’s doctor to check his sight… and the result… yeah… it’s not good anyway… He has to take surgery.. (that’s what the doctor said)

But…

It’s just the first opinion from the first doctor.. Still 2 doctors left ^^

Beside that news… Bro told me that this week he and mom wanna come to Jkt (to talk about wed prep) since dad is in Jkt… So mom dad n bro can talk to C Jol’s fam directly and completely…

I think that was a good idea…

Sooo…. this Thursday… they (mom n bro) will come to Jkt.. May be we’ll discuss about the doctor opinions to decide for the next treatment…
This Friday, they will talk about the wed..

This Saturday… I will fly… go back to Bali.. (thing that i’ve waited for so long… but now it wont be as i planned before… there wont be pink dolphin like i planed – since i think i better save some money to live there ^^)
Still dunno who will accompany me to go back… is it mom / dad / bro or all of them ^^ still dunno..

Just feel like this month… we will travel quite often…

On Friday Dad came…
On Thursday mom n bro came…
On Saturday I go back… with dunno who…

On Jan 31st, I’m going to Jkt again..finish some things…
On Feb x, go back to Bali again..
On Feb xx, go to 4 season country…. Hohoho..

Excited ??? Yup..of course…But also worry… since the condition here not really good… i really worry for dad…

Really want to say don’t worry for everything, but if feels hard for me now…
Plus my own preparation still not ready..
(pack pack n pack..still undone… i wish i could have 10% of ci wil’s preparation spirit..trial n error the luggage couple of months before)

Dad..be strong ok…. You’ve passed 2 exams before… All i can do just have faith that You’ll show us the way…

화이팅 타타!!!!!
걱정 마세요…..모두가 괜찮아요….

Last week of work…
Every
between sad and happy dunno where should i stand…

6 thoughts on “Here and There… Fly fly n fly

  1. You can do it!
    and so does your daddy 😉

    hm.. it seems that everybody have give you everyting that you need. so i’ll just give you my best wishes ya :p
    *alibi =))*

  2. “Good luck Tata..”
    Is your name Tata?

    I couldn’t understand some statement above…

    But I believe that your father will get along fine in this year.
    Don’t worry!

Leave a Reply

