So, this what is called *run*

Today’s update…

In the morning, i awaken by dad’s called…. 안녕 하세요 아빠 ^^ … huehue..nice things to be awaken with mom n dad’s call plus the greeting hihihi…

I had Indomie Kari for my breakfast… nyummy… Indomie + egg…
Pluss… it was raining outside n lil bit cold..
So imagine, cold weather, rainy outside, having warm indomie in the morning… looking out the rain outside…
What a perfect breakfast isn’t it ?

Then went back to my room… * but not sleep looooo :p * had chat here n there…. Thnx friends😀

For lunch, we made fried noodle hoho.. * another noodle for today😀 * nyummy… it was delicious ^o^…
O ya before the lunch… i got “lapis legit ” from kak Icha hehehe….
After the meals were ready, we just want to start the lunch, my chinese friend gave me noodles that he made too… Hohoho..another present for today😀.. .and it’s nyummy😀 * thnx pal*
It made today’s lunch made me soooo full😀

after that just went back to my room, chat here and there…

actually i really wanted to go outside for today.. cos it’s better just to spend it in my room only… just I’ve searched some spots since yesterday…
BUT
Today’s raining made me could not have outdoor trip… so i just look for indoor one… And i found COEX Aquarium as one of my option beside 63 Building😀

After had a deep thought here n then… sooo i decided to go to COEX Aquarium ^^ …
with whom???
Hohoho.. i went there by my self (read : alone)… N it was sooo interesting…
* something that i dreamed before…going to somewhere new… alone, just read the map and bring the backpack hohoho… interesting looo… -> count it as a gift to me😀

2 hours is enough to look all the things in the COEX aquarium…😀

there were 2 kinds of fish that i like the most

Big EyesBig Cheek

They have a nice design of the aquarium (there’ll be specific post for this one :D) I like this place ^ ^


Thennnn… i joined to go to the bar hihii with some friends from Indo, rusia, iran and some other countries…
Well the bar was near to the campus, and it wasn’t like crowded bar where others singing with big speaker in both side… It’s just for gathering and had a light snack (read : frech fries :D)
And of course some beers and Soju…

So.. do you get a clue for my title is???

They bought me a bday cake.. hoho sooo good… and sweet😀 thank you pals….

Blow out the candle

we had a interesting conversation gajebo… (a.k.a ga jelas booo ;p)

Yeah… i drank may be around 8 (small) glasses (is it called sloki?? ) but it’s not beer… but it’s soju… hohohho…. the taste was good.. i liked the lemon and the grape soju :D….

when it’s time to pay… i stood up… and …err err… i started to feel dizzy… like want to blow up…
but i saw the total amount of our meals and drinks… really want to pay for that…

But…

i feel soooo sleepy…. then… zzzzzz

what i heard was… “what happen what happen in here???” i heard my friend’s voice…n just realize that i felt like i fall asleep unconscious😀 …
then she helped me to stand up…
hohohoho sooo..that was me :p…

She helped me to stand up and go out…to get some fresh air….
My stomach felt so bad… felt like wanna throw up, but can not… and still felt sooo sleepy…

What i felt just, she bolstered me… helped me to walk i guess…
and slowly i started to wake up…

she said.. “yeah it’s a common thing, is it your first time??” then i said yes😀
of course it is…

i think i need around 5 minutes to really wake up.. ( or get conscious )
I asked her, what happen??
She said, you just fell, like being unconscious…

hohoho…So that’s it… that’s what is called drunk huh😀

Yeah… once is enough i guest… though i like the taste of the drink, but i don’t like the feeling after i stand up😦 … sooo sleepy…
my friend said, a lot of type of being drunk… some people might be talkative, do whatever other said to them… or felt soo sleepy… (like me huh :p)

Well.. i don’t regret it.. .at least now i know that’s called drunk, and i have my own limit hihiih…

Just when i got in to my room, my roommate told about her new textiles that she bought… OMG they were sooo beautiful🙂 .. and luckily i still can talk with her normally…😀
this post is (of course) written when i totally conscious …. but still feel soo sleepy…
Hoaaaahemmmm…

I think i will have a very tight sleep for tonite…😀

Annyeong :D…. caljayoooo….
( too tired to write hangeul for now :D)

12 thoughts on “So, this what is called *run*

  1. @ pucca
    Thank youu yak😀
    xixix ini juga yang pertama… * n ga mo lagi ah hihi *

    @ pitshu
    Hoho..thank youuu
    Kan cinta tanah air loooo
    * padahal ngirit yang tetep aja mahal😦 *
    ato males yaaa…tinggal cemplung indomie, beres de😛

  2. hahaha tata payah nih ga kuat minum :p
    *kayak g kuat minum aja…g minum dikit dah langsung merah mukanya…tapi ga gampang mabok kayak tata sih :p *

  3. happy belated bday juga taaaa…
    smoga selalu mendapatkan yg terbaik yach🙂

    ih itu ikan lucu amat sih yg pipi nya gumbung…ko bisa gtu yah..hehehe..

  4. @ sanzz
    Huehuehue… bagus looo jadi ga boros hahaha…kan bahaya tu kalo kuat (apalagi seneng) minum….
    coy coy coy..
    Mo coba soju??? wekekekek… hanya beberapa persen diatas bir kok huahuahua..
    * gelo jadi malah ngajak minum beginih *

    @ c angel
    Makaci ciii😀
    Aminnn…
    Hehe iyah.. pas belakangnya muka patung cemberut pula…
    * tau gitu daku poto ama mereka yak hihihi, biar keliatan imutnya😀 *

  5. Pingback: Habit..Dont wanna be « Just Me

  6. Pingback: 1.5 years~ « Just Me

Leave a Reply

