Homework : THINGS

Waa… tagged from ci Pit… hihii… time to do the homework in this lovely holiday😀
* yeah..today is holiday in here, cos there’s senator election *

THE THINGS I’M PASSIONATE ABOUT:

  • Photography ^^, like to capture all things around me
  • Sight Seeing
  • Music and Movie
  • Korean hihiih… since I am here… gotta study hard with the language😀
  • Theme park!!.. if someone asked me whether I wanna go there… hohoho… absolutely I want to😀

THE THINGS I SAY OFTEN:

  • Aaaa… (when I got an idea / understand on something)
  • 버보 , read : babo, means silly (when I did something silly like forgetting something or other silly things ^^)
  • 안녕 하세요, read : annyeong haseyo (yeah..good morning, good afternoon, good night become annyeong haseyo in here😀 soo…every time meet people – that I know -… just say this :D)
  • 화이팅, read : hwait’ing… to cheer up my self😀
  • huff huff… just like to say it…😀

THE BOOKS I’VE READ RECENTLY:
(err…actually I’m not good book reader, but let’s try to list it :D)

  • ODB annual gift Edition, hihi…daily read… let’s count it😀 – thnx to c Ceemot for the gift –
  • Mozart by Peter Gay, still unfinish..for couple of months xixixi – thnx to my friend –
  • Practical Miracle by John Gray => it’s a goooood book🙂, I haven’t read the last chapter :p – i bought this one loo ;p –
  • When He Doesn’t Believe by Nancy Kennedy, I think i haven’t finish it too – i bought this one too loooo :p –
    * why so hard to find one more book😦 * err err…
  • Aaa…. Book about Narnia, soon will be updated the writer… actually this is unfinished homework from c Ceemot ^^… 미안…

Huff..writing the book is the hardest part😦

THE THINGS TO DO BEFORE I DIE:

  • Make sure my note is well done and will be read in the funeral ^^ * weirdo huh :p *
  • Travel to one country with mom n dad… and i really want to fund it..
    *my long term plan in this 2008 resolution*
  • Surrounded with my family or close friends in my last time *aihhh…8->*
  • I wish i could see 4 seasons completely😀 (2 more : autumn and winter – not the late winter -), cos season is one of the wonderful thing He created ^o^, so wanna see n feel it all😀
  • Keep giving my best till the end!! 아자 아자…화이팅 ^o^

THE SONGS I COULD LISTEN TO OVER AND OVER AGAIN ( Recently):
(go to winamp and cop-pas it😀, i think it will be fulled with Korean Soundtrack hihi)

  • I will protect you (너를 지켜줄께) – OST The Wedding,
  • I miss you (보고싶다) – OST Stairway to Heaven
  • Polly – OST Cofee Prince, i like the humming in the beginning of the song😀 what a cheerful song fe
  • Forget me now (날 그만 잊어요) – OST Moment to Remember => must seen looo…very good movie
  • Because I’m A Girl – KISS

See… still filled with korean songs,actually it’s more that these, but better put the top five la😛

The reason why i enqueue the korean only, is to help my listening tooo….
try to search the lyric and learn the meaning… -> i can get lot of vocab from here😀
Soo.. not only enjoying the music, but also learning from it ^o^

THE THINGS I’ve LEARNED IN THE LAST AND THIS YEAR:

  • I’ve learned to take step by step instead of one big jump… * in language learning, feel like an elementary student that have to learn a very basic form of sentences, but I need that🙂 *
  • I’ve learned not to be something, cos by feeling i’m nothing, i can give my best..
  • I’ve learned to be thankful more
  • I’ve learned that everything is possible when I gave it all to Him (being here is unbelievable for me)
  • I’ve learned how’s the feel being a stranger ^^… became a foreigner
  • I’ve learned to enjoy my foreigner status… I could talk anything xixixi, and don’t care what other said, since i don’t understand what do they talk about😀
  • I’ve learned being a burden to others soooo inconvenient.. -> this thing pushed me to learn the language more
  • I’ve learned not to trust my self (especially in the morning ;p) cos i always win to turn off the alarm
  • I’ve learned without friend, it’s not easy… thnx to my friends in here… that made me feel home
  • I’ve learned to enjoying every single time that i have. Even when i went somewhere by myself, i could find lot of interesting things… -> not too depend on othersD

Huiii..so many… let’s stop in here😀
Huff…finally i did it :D… Homework is done “bu dosen ;p”

Ow let’s add the rule🙂, for each category, min 5 things wokeh?!? :p
Ow ya… for tagging also.. max tag 5 people (to avoid mass tag – tag borongan – :p)

Now it’s time to tag others huahuahua…. *grin*
hmmm I wanna tag : Lit, C Ceemot, Om 23 (wake up om :p), kak Icha (xixixi), and zet zet ^^

6 thoughts on “Homework : THINGS

Leave a Reply

