bla bla bla…

No idea comes up for the tittle..Besides the dung tak dung tak class…the rest of weekend was not good :( 

Okay..started from after the class…suddenly it was raining cats n dogs….i checked the weather forecast on Thurs, it said it will be sunny for a week ahead… 
yeah..i should’ve checked in on Friday again😦

Then after that i was trapped in my room, cos i hate rain😦 it’s so uncomfortable to go out in rainy days..
unless i wanna play with the rain..

so i just watched some series of a drama *and finally attacked with that virus :p* 
The tittle is Beethoven Virus.. some people said it’s korean version of Japanese drama “Nodame Cantabile”, but molla..i haven’t watched that drama too.. 
It’s still on air on MBC every Wed n Thu 9.55pm…but since i have no TV..so just watch it from inet😀
Somehow this drama (again) remind me of the choir😦 orchestra…fyuh…when will i be able to be surrounded by the orchestra again???…molla…

actually there’s a crazy homework😦 though just 1 case…but dunno how to solve it (openGL)… since i got stuck…so just watch drama laa.
On sunday.. after the English class in church.. At first i wanted to come back earlier…and imagine…i could go back to lab, made my homework *halah..niat doang taaaa, tau sendiri endingnya gmn*
And also promised my friend to go back early since she wants to take her luggage…
But we had discussion after the class…so since it’s late to meet my friend too, so i went to my friend’s dorm to take my things from Bali (my bro’s friend came here, but we couldn’t meet, so we asked for another friends help to give it to me)…and after that…. hmm hmm

I took a wrong subway direction… I cos i thought i was in the correct subway line
So instead of going to my dorm, i took the opposite direction… 바보…
then i started to feel hungry😦
No snickers left…nor milk nor coffe…just Fanta that i bought in the afternoon and water

And cos of my silliness taking that wrong direction, i should wait longer  to reach dorm…
Hungry,
no money left (stupid me..i forgot to withdraw the money on Fri) 
Tired..
Sleepy…
and Alone…

haiya what a complete de.. That time i felt the lil kid’s feeling
Lil kid, who starving for something, but also unable to buy anything…
And alone…
Watching other eat deliciously…

Halah….what a thought…

after arrive at dorm, i just made my dinner with bread + blueband +ceres :D… hehehe…ceritanya lagi kangen produk indo…  that time i arrived around 8pm *or more* …huaa..so tired… 

What a weekend…*cos of the rain!!!* kkk sorry rain, i blame you for my bad weekend… :p

On monday…back to lab… with dag dig dug…will there be any lab meeting or not…
hix..somehow i’m still afraid with that meeting😦 dunno why… i wish i could solve it asap laaa…
I just feel that i’m the worst who sit there…everybody always present their idea, their research..and it’s always fantastic…
Me??
Just sit there…not even understand the whole meeting…
More over..i have nothing to be presented…
I just code….
And even code…is not so good… i mean no result at all😦
And feel like i just become their burden….having 1 unqualified researcher student in the lab
Can’t code well, can’t discuss well (haiyaaa…language!!!!)..and still the result is Zero…통!!
And so sorry for my senior…cos he has to try hard to speak english with me…
yeah..it should be me that could understand the discussion… *sorry for being ur burden*
And worsely … kinda lose the spirit😦
Feeling lonely in the middle of the crowd?? a molla…  

Aaaa… 안돼 안돼…..
난 꼭 일어나야 돼!!!!
it couldn’t be like this…
I should wake up from this nightmare soon!!!! 

*just need to pour out all silly thoughts..so it wont stuck in my head too long…silly thoughts syuh syuh!! and let’s see how i overcome it!!!*
*dear me, i’ll show u that i can do it, i can pass it well (though it’s still someday…but i will) !!! *

파이팅~~~~

5 thoughts on “bla bla bla…

  1. Well well, I think this semester I have the same “lab meeting” as you have there Ta, hehe.. n also the same feeling😛
    Especially when I’m the only international student in the class n therefore the lecturer should teach the class in English not in Dutch, only bcoz of me! but often times, in the class, I just contribute nothing! Shame on me huh?
    You’re not alone Ta!!😛 We’ll do it better n better.. Let’s do it together! *together begimana?!?*😀
    Pokoknya tetep semangat, tetep berusaha, n tetep cueeek!! Sebodo teing orang mo mikir apa dah! haha..

  2. ya ampun ta, kok bisa salah naek kereta hehe. makanya jangan bete2 ya, nanti segala sesuatunya jadi salah kalo udah bete awalnya.

    i like rain😀
    apalagi ujan waktu gua lagi bergelung di bawah selimut😛

  3. @ ci pit..
    Yeah…let’s do it together!!!
    sama2 ngopiiii wekekke
    cuek yak…huff huff…iyah biarin deh orang mo mikir bagemana…i’ll try my best…

    aza aza…hwaiting!!

    @ anung
    hahaha itu juga yang saya bingung
    tapi ya harus diakui si..itu bahasa satu emang powerpul

    @ ci viol
    hahah iya tu.. bete + banyak pikiran + kelaperan..jadilah kacau balau hihihi
    Naa…kalo ngumpet dibawah selimut enak juga tuu wekeke

    @ c ceemot
    hahaha…semoga semester ini ajah hahaha…
    ayo ayo siniiii😛

Leave a Reply

