9 months

Yup.. if i were a baby, it’s my time to see the new world ^ ^…Today Nov 14 precisely 9 months for me..

So many things I’ve experienced…so many things beyond what i dreamed before…and i’m so enjoy to be here (till now)
BUT
It doesn’t mean i don’t have hard times… i had it (of course) and that what helped me to be me…

If i should list down all the new things that i experienced, it’s gonna be a very difficult taks for me…too many… cos not only wonderful place that i’ve seen, but also being involved in the community made it more interesting…

Hmm.. let’s see…does anybody know about the “Black day”, or “Pepero Day”? For me those 2 days are totally new ^ ^…also celebrated Chusok (the Korean thanksgiving day) with korean family, ate the traditional food, being participated in the english class for the korean every week… It’s all great…
Saw many festivals, visited many great place, ate many foods (oopsss…)

But the bad things…

I became pringi-aholic..those pringi tubes keep growing and growing hahaha. Also I became jacket-aholic๐Ÿ˜ฆ I just figured it out this month…OMG…dangerous mode on… but (there’s always but huh :P) 2 hands still enough to count my jackets :P…(though actually if i add 2 more, 2 hands is not enough hahahaha) wait…3 I brought from indo looo (self defence)
Fyuh…blame it to the weather laa..
Whatever…I’ll try my best not to buy any jacket anymore…(but i can’t promise hahahah)

After these 9 months…

Dunno whether i changed a lot or not, I just wish i could change into a better me. Though i still feel that I’m still the same me.

For research thing…
i still zero๐Ÿ˜ฆ I did nothing for this 9 months…
BUT.. i promised my self..someday..I’ll go somewhere for conference, then present my paper *my goal*. Nowadays i’m surrounding with people that going to go (and already went) to other countries for their paper… Someday… I’ll wait that day patiently, and i’ll do my best..

For study..
I realized i’m not a smart student, so to deal with it, i should do double๐Ÿ˜ฆ
first semester already passed…though i didn’t get “wow” grade, but for me to pass the courses is enough. And now here i am in the middle of the 2nd semester…and still struggling for the homework.

For language,
Hmm i gotta appreciate my self , at least compare with the first time i came here, I have improved (i think :P) BUT..the more i learn, the more I know how complicated this language, the more confusing I am, the more i know how to involve feeling in the sentence (weird huh, what a language).
But I’ll keep going, try to learn it as far as i could.

For life..
Hmmm.. i enjoy it, more new friends, more point of views..but still no boyfriend huahuahuaua (nah looo si tata mikirin boypren kkkk :P) but that doesn’t bother me a lot. Cos someday i believe that I’ll find him
(dear my prince, where are you :p hahahhaha)
It’s quite tiring to go out (almost) everyday at night, but so far i keep enjoying it. Cos i did it for dealing with my language problem.

For spritual..
Hmmm somehow i miss “straight” preach that i used to have in jakarta…but i still push my self at least for my daily bread. I should have it. Now i realized, not because the routinity or to be “good” , but because I need it๐Ÿ˜ฆ . But now, i miss my close relationship with Him..
(haiya..looks like i’m in melo mode now…what’s going on in here??? *knock my own heart* )

Just feel want to pour out my thoughts today. So just write it down kkk though I feel this post quite messy, but whatever, it’s my thought kkk or like korean said with their powerful word “๊ทธ๋ƒฅ” which need no reason๐Ÿ˜€

Time to boost up my spirit to do the assignment again!!!
๋‚œ ๋‹ด๋‹ฌ์— ์ผ๋ณธ์— ๊ฐ„๋‹ค~~~~~ํ‘ธํ•˜ํ•˜ํ•˜ํ•˜… ์ด๋ ‡๊ฒŒ ์ƒ๊ฐํ•˜๋ฉด ๋งˆ์Œ์— ํ–‰๋ณตํ•ด์กŒ์–ด์š” ^ ^

์•„์ฐจ์•„์ฐจ ํŒŒ์ดํŒ…!!!

5 thoughts on “9 months

  1. Tata di sono S2 apa S3 yah? cuman mau comment dikit yang for research thing, itu samaaaaa kayak yg aku rasain… hihihi…. tp itu wajar, soalnya mereka2 kan pasti udah lebih lama dari kita…. suatu saat pasti tiba waktunya kita ‘jalan2’ buat conference…. someday aku mau submit kalo ada yang ke korea ah….. hihihi…..

  2. waah! cewe apa cowo Ta? *yah kaga nyambung*๐Ÿ˜€
    anyway, gak berasa ya cepet banget waktu berlalu *ceile.. *.. hehe, tp beneran kok, tar jg tiba2 udh setaun, trus udh mo lulus.. ah..

  3. hehehe.. niceee.. at leat, u’ve attempted to do your best for everything.. and u’r coming to Japan, rite? hehe
    dun buy jacket anymore there, save it for buying them here.. hihihi

  4. tata mo ke jepang yah??? ikutttttt….
    iya waktu cepet berlalu yah…
    g ketularan jacket-holic loe >..< tapi 5 them i brought it from indo lho…(membela diri juga)

    semangatttt ta…your time will come!!! (the research, conference, etc including your prince ^^)

Leave a Reply

