Blame it to *m*

yeah… not a happy day…and blame it to p*s…which is always the best excuse for everything kkk..sorry…but have no other reason than that😀

I’m officially caught a flu… since saturday i didn’t feel good, especially my throat… then continued to Sunday morning… afternoon… and nite… I played outside hihihi… and the result… from yesterday i was officially caught a flu…
I already took Inza since Saturday…but still no effect (of course laaa, since i played around kk)… so “it” made my immune is not really good…

And then, today..dunno why..feel so sensitive, then stuck😦

Just feel so lonely😦 (weird huh….) It’s almost end of year and i did nothing… just focused on my homework and homework..no research😦
Actually i had an idea before, but looks like it’s not a good one…it’s just splash an idea without any good aim or benefit…just suddenly think about that after read the papers…
But when i was asked, what’s the benefit? what’s your aim? Why??
Speechless….cos i just thought it looks good if i tried to eliminate the head-mounted things in AR and try to implement in in desktop table top…but… that’s only the reason…😦 cos i felt the head-mounted things is uncomfortable…other reason??? (dunno)

fyuh… so i just looked back my note… the note about weekly lab meeting, which full with korean… others already did this and that…and me…still stuck in the middle of nowhere…

Not only for research, for the coming homework also…suddenly feel stuck… dunno what should do…

When i walked out to meet my friend as usual…looked around…people…and i was there…alone…walking.. there was a time felt like flying n lil bit dizzy *again..it must be bcoz of it…* but i kept going…
Looked around, so many people with their own activities…

Dunno la… in this roller coaster of life, now I’m still trying to climb again… withouth knowing that i already fell down… *sensitive mode on*

But since blame it to *m*, means..soon it will be better…just couple of days…hope it wont be too long

Remember… i have to wake up..

Never lose hope
Never lose faith
There’s much too much at stake
Upon myself I must depend
I’m not looking for place or show
I’m gonna win

Suddenly that song splashes on my head… wake up tata!!!
It’s just because of too much playing and too many things that being thought in the same time…
Soon it will be over….

파이팅 ^ ^

3 thoughts on “Blame it to *m*

Leave a Reply

