Happy Moo-Year 2009

Hi there~~~~ I’m back😀 *anybody miss me?? hahaha*

Well i had great time, especially on xmas day..it was unforgettable xmas for me…i felt the warmth of family the warmth of sharing, it was great…Thnx God for letting me to experience those great things…

Top 2 wonderful places that i visited last week…
1. Tokyo DisneyLand ^ ^ (since it’s been my dream for a long time)
2. My friend’s home (they didn’t treat me as a guess….but i was treated as part of her fam)

I don’t know how to express my gratitude to her fam… I do thank them for all… 🙂 I do really feel like in the middle of new family~~~ I was so touch with their kindness…
Thnx to her, her mom, her dad, her creative sisters… Thank you…hontouni arigatou gozaimasu…

Well, i’ll post it on different..but now….here we are in the end of 2008…

Wish you a happy new moo year…and may in this new year your dreams can come true…
Be brave to reach your dream🙂
wish all of you have a good health forever n ever…

May God bless u today, tomorrow and always…
Happy new year~~~

With Love,
7ustm3

My new year’s hope….

Thank’s God for everything that I had in this 2008…
I’ll give my 2009 to you, and teach me to listen Your will…
Not mine will be done, but Yours
And teach me to obey…

5 thoughts on “Happy Moo-Year 2009

  1. @ ci viol
    hehe happy new year too ci🙂
    Unfortunately kagak ada kembang api gede taon ini hihi..ga tau napa…

    @ c angel
    Happy new year juga ci~~~
    iyahhhhh setor muka (plus ngerjain a.k.a. ngerepotin) ci wil juga hahaha…
    taon baru kali ini…ngeliat sunrise di puncak wekekek

Leave a Reply

