After the frozen clothes…

Still remember how i almost broke up my clothes… well interesting experience. But this shocking winter experience doesn’t stop there..

Jan 12, 2009 (Monday)

After had a great freezing weekend, i ate too much😦. As usual this monday morning, i woke up lil bit late, around 8.20am…hmmm still try my best to fix it.. And this day i should wash my hair..

Everything ran normal… I finished almost 9…n cos of lack of time (well again used to be like this😦 ) i didn’t dry up my hair with dryer (as usual). Actually i prefer my hair to be dried naturally instead of using hair dryer..

The Pond in Spring

The Pond in Spring

Then i went to car pool, to have a ride till in front of the lab *gee the weather was freezing*, lucky me ^ ^ Just when i arrived in the car pool, I got a ride. Stopped in front of the frozen pond… then walked to lab.
Yups…the pond in front of lab was frozen… (no wonder..after around -8 on saturday and -10 on sunday)

And today, the weather was still freezing (even the weather forecast said it will be warmer😦 )… what a freezing weather..plus the wind made it perfect!

Walked from the pond till the building… tried to fix my hair *cos of the wind*
But… woops… what happen.. My hair was stiff!! O mai gat… and stupid me, i tried to bend it😐 *crack* haiyaa. lucky i didn’t break it..fyuh.. so i fasten my walk to the building.. In the elevator (good, they have big mirror in it:P) i tried to fix some un-frozen part… and let the frozen like that, instead of fix it😐
when i arrived in my desk, directly asked my friend about the temperature…and no wonder..it was -10C haiyaaa… by the time my hair “melted” n finally can fix it up normally

Lesson of the day :
Never go out with wet hair in winter time!!

Hmmm, it’s 2AM now, just finished to take clothes from washing machine and get ready to sleep ^^… wish i could wake up early tomorrow, cos it’s time to wash my hair… and i rather use hair dryer tomorrow hihihi..

Nite~~

4 thoughts on “After the frozen clothes…

  1. @ yz : i did!!! ga masuk angin kok hehehe untungnya…

    the same thing happened to me last sunday….hahaha….untung ga patah yah ta rambut kita..eh tapi kalo bisa patah kan lumayan tuh bisa motong rambut tanpa gunting :p

  2. @ yz
    hoho…kan tak tau loooo
    untung ga masup angin

    @ pitshu
    Belon!!! ini angin dingin masi merajalela

    @ sanz
    good i have a friend hihi
    kamsya deee hahaha gua emang pengen potong nee…tapi ga mo pake cara dipatahin😛

Leave a Reply

