Wish me luck~

Hm finally i did one thing that i didn’t do for a loooooong time…

well, can’t believe but it’s true. Last time i did it when i was in high school, it means around 8 or 9 years ago~~ and actually that time i did it just for fun…and of course i didn’t do well.

And suddenly last monday, someone asked me to do that again… quite shocked but well, gotta try too..

So today is gonna be a special day..
this evening, gotta do that for the final step. Wish i wont mess it up n gotta do my best for that.
Well no matter the result is, it’s gonna be a great experience and an unforgettable memory.

Wish me luck~

Thnx for my friends that ask me~
(gonna be another “my first” to do it in front of others)

타타 화이팅~~

8 thoughts on “Wish me luck~

Leave a Reply

