What a bless~

Last year I wrote a post titled “Yes…I win it^^“, that time i won the battle with Mr.해 to welcome the day. And took a pic that could be put in my header collections.

Today, I checked the web for photo contest about Seoul Sightseeing. It was on the first post when I saw it, but now may be gotta scroll to see the announcement. And guess what…. It’s written there… the picture titled “Panoramic view of Seoul”

Hua~~~~~~ So happy happy happy…. What a bless~
Thnx God for the chance ^__^ the list of the pictures is in here.

That time i was chatting with my sis-in-law, and i directly told her about this happy news ^_^, continued with telling some friends…. Hohoh..never imagine that my pic could win the contest. Actually when i saw the picture of other contestants I lost my confidence *especially the yellow-leaves picture no 27, so beautiful~*.

And when I told my parents bout it….They said they proud of me…
*huaaaa so happy to hear that, so happy to make them happy, so happy to be able to give them something that can make they proud to have me ^_^ *

Never imagine to win it ^__^
I’m planning to visit the photo exhibition on the announced date.. *i wish i could go there~*
1. 남산공원, 2009년 8월 22일(토) ~8월 28일(금)
2. 광화문 광장, 2009년 8월 31일(월) ~ 9월 6일(일)
3. 서울역광장, 2009년 9월 8일(화) ~ 9월 14일(월)
4. 인천국제공항 교통센터 2층(스타가든 앞), 2009.9.17(목)~9.30(수)

Hihihi…so happy~~ Well, it’s my first time to win a contest like this, more over it comes from something that I enjoy (taking pic).

Thnx God for the bless ^_____^

1차 – 남산공원

일     정 : 2009년 8월 22일(토) ~8월 28일(금)

전시내용 : 오프라인 공모전 수상작 44작품
온라인 공모전 수상작, 사진작가 작품
서울시 홍보영상 상영

2차 – 광화문 광장
일       정 : 2009년 8월 31일(월) ~ 9월 6일(일)
전시내용 : 오프라인 공모전 수상작 60작품 전시
온라인 공모전 수상작, 사진작가 작품
서울시 홍보영상 상영

3차 – 서울역광장
일     정 : 2009년 9월 8일(화) ~ 9월 14일(월)
전시내용 : 오프라인 공모전 수상작 28작품 전시
온라인 공모전 수상작, 사진작가 작품
서울시 홍보영상 상영

9 thoughts on “What a bless~

Leave a Reply

