If today was…

Just popped up in my friend’s FB, a good song, good lyric~ and nice clip also..

Song from Nickelback – If today was your last day~

I love the lyric in this song, all the words are so meaningful, some words that hit me more~

If today was my last day…
would I live each moment like my last
would I make my mark by mending a broken heart

I know its never too late to shoot for the stars regardless of who I am
So do whatever it takes cause I can’t rewind a moment in this life
So live it like you’ll never live it twice

Have a good day~

Leave a Reply

