Never Give Up

Dark is the night, I can weather the storm,
Never say die, I’ve been down this road before,
I’ll never quit, I’ll never lay down,
(see) I’ve promised myself that I’d never let me down, so

I’ll Never give up, never give in
Never let a ray of doubt slip in
And if I fall, I’ll never fail
I’ll just get up and try again,
Never lose hope, never lose faith
There’s much too much at stake,
Upon myself I must depend,
I’m not looking for place or show, I’m gonna win

No stopping now, there’s still a ways to go,
Someway, somehow whatever it takes I know,
I’ll never quit, no, no, I’ll never go down
I’ll make sure they remember my name
A hundred years from now

When it’s all said and done
My once in a lifetime, won’t be back again
Now is the time, to take a stand
Here is my chance, that’s why I

I’ll Never give up, never give in
Never let a ray of doubt slip in
And if I fall, I’ll never fail
I’ll just get up and try again,
Never lose hope, never lose faith
There’s much too much at stake,
Upon myself I must depend,
I’m not looking for place or show,

I’m gonna win~

That is the lyric from one of my favorite songs “Never Give Up (Win) from Brian McKnight”, just try to Utube it  for the song.

Looks like last year I posted part of the lyric of this song also when I dealt with the my homework (miss that rope now ^_^), and this year this song still in my playlist. What a good song~

I like the lyric from this song, it does really remind me not to give up in any thing that I do. When I fall , never fail because of that fallen!
Because fall is another chance to remind me that I’m still not good enough, and it’s a chance to get up and try it again.

Love the lyric, love the song, someday I’ll watch for the movie.

2 giants were passed, still some of big giants with their friends are waiting ahead.

Pop-up post in the middle of this and that…

Get focus and 아싸~~~

Winners never quit and quitters never win.
Vince Lombardi

6 thoughts on “Never Give Up

Leave a Reply

