Gonna be the longest day

Sunday, 22 Nov 09

Hmm it’s gonna be the longest day~ I’m going today… Wish everything gonna be alrite.
The reservation for hotel n car was done couple of day ago.

I’m going to have my first 12 hours flight + 2 hours transit. There’s gonna be 17 hours time difference with Seoul. And I’ll be arrive at 3pm local time…
Let’s try to calculate how many hours I can enjoy in this day…

– 18 hours in seoul
– 14 hours for flight (include transit)
– Β 9 hours in Canada

Hohoho…so.. I’m going to have 41 hours for today… (24h + 17h time difference~) Cool~
Never think about something like this ^_^
Well the way back gonna be the shortest day for me kkk

I’ve checked the weather and google said it’s gonna be around -11 hohoho…
And finally after more than 1.5 years living in here.. I bought a boot.
Clothes preparation (checked ^_^)

A bit worry with the time difference, cos i don’t wanna be sleepy on the day I present.
But let’s see how it’s gonna be…
And it’s gonna be my first time to visit english-speaking country hohoho~~

Wish everything gonna be alrite….

Canada….I’m coming~~~
(wish it will be snowing there ^_^)

12 thoughts on “Gonna be the longest day

  1. λ‚˜λŠ” λΉ„ν–‰κΈ° νƒ€λŠ”κ±° λ„ˆλ¬΄ μ’‹μ•„~~~
    10μ‹œκ°„ λ„˜λŠ” λΉ„ν–‰ μ‚¬λž‘ν•΄..~~~~

Leave a Reply

