Good sample of “excersice” ^_^

It’s been a while not talking bout lovely cute Pooh ^_^
Love his expression when he says “think think n think”  and one more, my fav pooh’s quote kkk…

Errr ok ok…the word “short” doesn’t fit on me… but the another one quite fit (for now) on me xixixi

So here’s what happen when pooh is exercising ^__^

….
While I up, down and touch the ground
I think of things to chew, like honey
….

And now…I’m exercising with my brain… *think think think..*
which means~~~~~

Oh Bother~~
Now i’m in the mood for meat food snack ^___^
*open the drawer, n it’s time for snack-ing~ with xmas songs in my playlist and ppt display in my screen kkk*

6 thoughts on “Good sample of “excersice” ^_^

    • ^_^ 오래만이다~~ 잘지내?
      휴 여기 인터넷문제 생겨서 니 블러그를 열수없어 ㅠㅠ

      흠…생각하면 생각할수록 잠 배고프네 ㅋㅋㅋ
      푸우..어떻게~
      기숙사에 가서 뭘 먹어야 되겠당~~

      [update]
      흠 1시후에 문제 없는것같아 ㅋㅋ 좋다~

    • hahhaa…kalo gitu mari kita toss~~
      hmmm na kalo celana2 itu daku juga bingung… kayakna tak de… hihi, kayak si eeyore ekornya tinggal tempel, kali si pooh buluna tinggal iket hihi

  1. haha.. gua ngakak liat si pooh exercise, lagunya juga kocak 😀
    iya itu yang robek celananya atau bulunya sih, perasaan pooh kan gak pake celana kan ya..

Leave a Reply

