Keep peeling~

Yup, the snake mode still on and sometime it’s itchy, cos i forgot to apply the lotion kkk. And one thing that I don’t really like from this is… it stuck on my shirt : ( so the white2 stuff were still flying around when I changed my clothes and some “dandruf” r stuck in the tshirt…err err…

Well the worse it is, the faster it will be ^_^
So just keep waiting kkkYaiks… from the pic looks like I got a skin disease xixixi..

But lucky it’s a skin regeneration (like c wil said ^_^)

Peel peel…keep peeling~~~ So the snake will go soon~~~

Leave a Reply

