Future at S*ms*ng

*part of pre-training assignment*

Feb 20th, 2010

Why S*ms*ng in Korea?

That’s the question that people use to ask me. And of course it’s not hard for me to answer🙂

1. I still want to continue my dream. Work abroad.
2. I want to work in company that can afford foreigner. If the company has relationship with Indonesia, it will be better. (checked)
3. Working in the field that I know will be better. So I can give more. (checked)
4. I think no one in Korea that doesn’t know S*ms*ng ^^

While I was doing my research in lab about tabletop and other stuff, I stumbled on a video in youtube about South Korea’s Home of the future. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mxocMgUrvo). My first response was… WOW! It’s not only the thing on movie, but it’s real now.

Imagine… if that’s installed in my home~ It’s cool~

Probably it’s already applied in apartment, well i don’t know. But I’ve never seen something like that in Indonesia.

Wondering if I stay in ubiquitos environment~ digital home system connected with mobile phone. Video phone through big screen, controlling the system at home from mobile… Life sounds so comfy ^ ^. Well..just an imagination~

When I heard S*ms*ng has a big counter in CES 2010, it ensures me that I chose a correct decision. It’s not only known in Korea or Indonesia, but it’s worldwide know company *cool~*

As for the classmates…Nothing in particular, since nothing pop-up in my head now kkk. But I hope all of people in our batch could be a solid group. Where everybody can help and support each other ^_^

화이팅~~

5 thoughts on “Future at S*ms*ng

  1. CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR MASTER ENGINEERING !!!! YIHHAAAAA !!!
    I’M SO PROUD OF YOU !!! TRULY DEEPLY MADLY PROUD OF YOU,TA !!!! CHASE YOUR DREAMS !!! FACE THE GIANTS !!! AND I REALLY WANT TO SEE HOW’S YOU GONNA BE IN 20 YEARS LATER !!! GANBATTE KUDASAAAAAAAIIIIIIII !!!! \:D/

  2. Pingback: 2009 checklist « Just Me

Leave a Reply

