3 years

11.02.13

3 years ago, was hectic with the packing stuff to have my first time flight abroad. Never ending packing even until the laz minute, and finally got charged for over luggage -.-

080213 - Soekarno Hatta

Never splashed on my head that I might spend 3 years in Korea. But here I am, still in here ^^
And it much more beyond that I planned. At first, I planned to go for study only (err OK, with traveling desire of course kkk), but now.. I’m working in here (and again, still with traveling spirit kk)

Thnx G for the blog, as I can go back to how I was 3 years ago~

Keep hwaiting for whatever awaits me ahead~~

6 thoughts on “3 years

  1. Tata, sudah 3 thn berlalu ya, cepat ya😀 rasanya masih ingat pas Tata di kantor sibuk2 packing dll😀 Have a great life there, dear! Salam untuk kembaran ku ya ….xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

